Contacts

Head Office Contacts

Watkins Media Ltd
Unit 11, Shepperton House
89 Shepperton Road
London N1 3DF

Owner and CEO
Etan Ilfeld

Deputy Managing Director
Vicky Hartley
vicky.hartley@watkinspublishing.com

Rights Manager
Olivia Richardson
olivia.richardson@watkinspublishing.com

Rights Executive
James Sykes
james.sykes@watkinspublishing.com

UK Sales Manager
Monica Mistry
monica.mistry@watkinspublishing.com

UK & Digital Sales Executive
Craig Chmarny
craig.chmarny@watkinspublishing.com

International Sales Executive
Lauren Strange
lauren.strange@watkinpublishing.com

Watkins & Nourish

Publisher, Watkins & Nourish
Fiona Robertson

Publicity Manager
Laura Whitaker-Jones
laura.whitaker-jones@watkinspublishing.com

Marketing Executive
Rachel Gladman
rachel.gladman@watkinspublishing.com

Senior Publicist
Vikki Scott
vikki.scott@watkinspublishing.com

Angry Robot

Publisher
Eleanor Teasdale
eleanor.teasdale@angryrobotbooks.com

Commissioning Editor
Gemma Creffield
gemma.creffield@angryrobotbooks.com

Publicist
Caroline Lambe
caroline@angryrobotbooks.com

Commissioning Editor
Simon Spanton
simon@angryrobotbooks.com

Marketing Executive
Ailsa Stuart
ailsa@angryrobotbooks.com

Publishing Assistant
Desola Coker
desola@angryrobotbooks.com

Repeater

Publisher
Tariq Goddard
tariq@tariqgoddard.co.uk

Senior Publicist (Global)
Christiana Spens
christiana@repeaterbooks.com

Production Manager
Josh Turner
josh@repeaterbooks.com

Marketing and Publicity Assistant
Elinor Potts
elinor@repeaterbooks.com

UK & Ireland Sales

Trade Orders
Grantham Book Services Limited
+ 44 (0) 1476 541080
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Field Sales (Watkins, Nourish & Angry Robot)

Debbie Jones
Area: South West England
deborah7.jones@gmail.com
+44 (0) 7850 621204

Colin Edwards
Area: South & South East
colin.edwards862@gmail.com

Ian Tripp
Area: Midlands & Wales
iantripp@ymail.com

Christine Edgeler
Area: London
christine.edgeler@gmail.com

Ireland
Gill Hess Limited
gillhess@iol.ie
+ 353 1849 1801

Field Sales (Repeater Books)

Andrew Jarmain
Head of UK Sales
Area: Eastern England, Wholesalers and Waterstones Head Office
andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk
07768 891574

Matthew Wright
Area: Central London, Oxfordshire and the Midlands, including Birmingham
matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk
07803 012521

Josh Houston
Area: South Wales and Southern England,including South London
josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk
07803 012487

John Gall
Area: East and North London and Key Accounts
john.gall@yaleup.co.uk
07809 349237

Sally Sharp
Area: Northern England and North Wales
sally.sharp@yaleup.co.uk
07803 008218

James Brook
Area: Scotland
james.brook@yaleup.co.uk
07803 012461

Overseas Distributor

Penguin Random House International

To contact the sales person responsible for your country visit:
http://prhinternationalsales.com/about-us/

Rights Agents

Portugal, Spain & Latin America (Excluding Brazil)
Ilustrata - Livia Stoia
livia.stoia@ilustrata.com

Italy
The Agency - Vicki Satlow
vicki@vickisatlow.com

Japan
Tuttle Mori - Misa Morikawa misa@tuttlemori.com

Russia
Synopsis - Natalia Sanina
nat@synopsis-agency.ru

China, Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macao
CA Link - Shawn Shu
shawn@ca-link.com

Turkey
Nurcihan Kesim - Filiz Karaman
filiz@nurichankesim.net

Croatia, Romania, Serbia & Slovenia
Livia Stoia - Livia Stoia
livia.Stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro